Pastor’s Wives Psalm

The Lord is my helper, I shall not fear to be a Pastor’s wife.j0430510

He leads me to His Holy Word, and assures me of His loving care.

He gives me a vision of souls that extends from home to around the world.

Yea, though I may become discouraged and despondent at times, yet I shall look up for His promises cannot fail.

He will cause all of our efforts to reap benefits for the kingdom.  My joy is full as I rest in His presence and lean on His everlasting arms.

Surely His loving concern and care shall be with me every day of my life, and I shall have victory in His Name!

 – – Florence Paproski

 

Comments

