Peep

Most haven’t heard a peep from me in a months time.  So here it is:  peep. 

I’ve so much to blog about. I especially feel bad that I missed blogging my second son’s birthday.  So he’ll get a posting soon, even if it is a month after the fact! 

Then there came the end of the school year activities:  piano recitals, spring choir concerts, field trips, etc.  And you thought I’ve been feverishly packing.  Uh-huh, right.  I think I’ve managed to complete four boxes.  More on that as well!

BTW, it’s nice to be missed šŸ™‚   I will eventually get around to answering everyone’s comments.

Hasta entonces……

6 thoughts on “Peep

  1. Pam – computer crash??? That stinks. I hope you had a great trip to Europe. I’m assuming you’re in the middle of SOM? Take care and hope you get some rest, great fellowship, and time spent in His healing presence.

  2. Hi friend,
    I’ve been out of commission too…traveling, computer crash, lack of internet connections…you know how it goes…
    Praying for you that all goes well in your move!!!!!!!

  3. @Hellen – hmm, maybe I should just blog short these days, at least I’ll post from time to time then
    @Dorinda – thanks for praying. I am now feverishly packing…we will move out of the missions house by July 3
    @Kristy – bless you! I’ve missed seeing you. I hope you get some “Kristy time” every so often – you need it and deserve it.

  4. Hi! Glad to hear from you! I’ve been checking your blog every so often to see what’s up! I haven’t been at church lately. I am now caring for my 81 year old father-in-law and he cannot be left alone at all!!

    I’ll be praying for you!!!
    Kristy Hergatt

  5. oh, how i know the end of school rush. yes, i thought you were packing …. and already moved. šŸ™‚
    anxiously awaiting your posts!
    praying for you guys!
    dorinda

Comments

